Professors Bowie, Hogan, and Lancaster receive Wake Forest Faculty Fellowships

English department professors Rian Bowie, Sarah Hogan, and Zak Lancaster received Wake Forest Faculty Fellowships this spring that will begin in the 2019-2020 academic year. These three-year fellowships are designed to honor exemplary teacher-scholars who demonstrate a commitment to mentoring students and who are outstanding citizens of our academic community.

Dr. Rian Bowie Dr. Sarah Hogan Dr. Zak Lancaster

From left to right: Rian Bowie, Assistant Teaching Professor of Literature, received the Z. Smith Reynolds Foundation Fellowship; Sarah Hogan, Assistant Professor of Literature, received the Ollen R. Nally Faculty Fellowship; and Zak Lancaster, Associate Professor of Literature and Writing, received the Susan & Gene Goodson Faculty Fellowship. 

Comments are closed.