Endowed Chairs and Fellowships

Endowed Chairs and Faculty Fellowships

Endowed Chairs

Charles E. Taylor Professor of English James S. Hans

Reynolds Professor of English Herman Rapaport

Thomas H. Pritchard Professor of English Eric G. Wilson

Faculty Fellowships

Laura Aull – The Dunn-Riley Faculty Fellowship

Omaar Hena – The Young Family Faculty Fellowship

Melissa Jenkins – McCulloch Family Faculty Fellow

Claudia Kairoff –¬†McDonough Family Fellowship

Ryan Shirey –¬†Wright Family Fellowship

Eric Stottlemyer – The Bitove Family Fund Faculty Fellowship


Comments are closed.